So far, so good.  Changed my profile a bunch and narrowed the parameters of what I am looking for.  Last time I was there about 6-8 weeks ago, I was all “yeah, woooooo! lets totally fuck” and received literally hundreds and hundreds of messages and about 95% of said messages were absolute cockheads.

Now I seem to be attracting pretty awesome couples and older, attractive and well spoken guys, that are actually interesting to speak to and have something to talk about other than getting fucked up on the weekend.  I mean, I’m all for getting fucked up on the weekend, but that’s not the sum total of who I am and what I have to say…

Possibly going to meet one of my internet dating guys this Sunday at Koko Black.  I haven’t been on too many dates in my life, so all of this ‘ not fucking on the first date’ (basically going out to meet someone and NOT for sex) is all a bit new and shiny.  And kinda nerve wracking.  Spending time with people and not solely to get in their pants?  Woah.  This is preeeeeetty crazy.

Laf.  I’m turning into an adult and it’s hilarious.  I mean, jesus, when did I want to start dating exactly?  I don’t know…  But in a way it’s a nice feeling whilst being absolutely terrifying at the same time.

Anywho, I’m shattered need sleeps.  Night night. xo