Why thank you ever so much Captain Libido you have returned!

After getting super trashy at the party on the weekend, I spent some quality time browsing over at grownupgoods.com.au on a friends laptop in the very early hours of Saturday morning.

I then proceeded to spend all of my money.  I can’t afford to eat this week, but I will masturbate until I am no longer hungry when all my sexy implements arrive.

My payment confirmation email came yesterday so I shall have many sexy toys within the next 2-3 days.  Yay!

I have also made the executive decision to make my adult dating site profile invisible for the forseeable future.  I just don’t have the time to meet these people and as it gets warmer I lose the desire to sit in front of my pc surfing and chatting to random men who want to fuck me in uncomfortable places.

And I don’t mean in the back of a Volkswagon.

So spring has sprung and whilst I am still super horny I have resolved to solve my lack of sex with an arsenal of toys, rather than dicking around on the internet with a bunch of random guys.