So, as you may have noticed I am keeping full, clear/direct face shots off my blog.  Well at least for the time being anyways.

There is some important life stuff going on at the moment.

It makes me a bit bummed that I cannot be 100% open and honest, but thems the breaks I suppose.

I have been musing over this for 2 weeks and have pondered quite a bit over it.  At first I was really disturbed that I couldn’t fully display my truth and it made me feel disafected about what I wanted to achieve in this space…

But now I am more accepting that my life circumstances will sometimes affect the way I want to be heard.  If it’s for the greater good I just need to suck it up and work within the parameters I can safely traverse, on the internets, and in general too, at that point in time…

Sometimes I really am the idealist everyone accuses me of being.