Well… I did it again.  Love that song though 😛

(Sorry for the little May-hiatus here.  So much has been on I’ve barely had time to scratch myself… or something.  I hosted a rather large house-warming party which took a lot of planning, running around and set up.  Immediately after it I became really sick.  Like the sickest I’ve been in years, it was certainly the first time I’d been prescribed anti biotics in the last year at least.  in amongst all of that work, as usual keeps me quite occupied as well.)

So I have managed to squirt again.  Nothing anywhere near as intense as the first time, but, dun dun duuuuuuuun…  I did it myself!  Hooray!  3 cheers for me!

With the help of my doc johnson g-spot vibe, an egg vibe and 1 fluffy towel I came twice with accompanying gushes.

Unfortunately since this particular achievement I haven’t really had the time or energy to invest in attempting either a solo session or one with my partner.  I think I’m going to hold out until we have enough planned time together to attempt to recreate what occured the first time I squirted.  (see my post from April 27th)

I’m currently menstruating and experiencing bizarre surges in my libido.  Since I’ve been sick I haven’t really felt like sex or masturbating much.  I’m just not getting particularly aroused on my own, but I’m not too stressed about it as I was really really unwell.  I’m only on day 2 of actually bleeding, but finished my pill 4 days ago and since Sunday I’ve noticed I’m either spectacularly horny, or really not.  Usually my period is a time of fairly intense sexual drive, but I’m thinking maybe getting sick has thrown me out of whack a little.

Hopefully my body is righted by the time my period finishes and I get into my next cycle…