Sooooooo, had a bit of a shocking and pretty humbling realisation not so long ago….

I have more intense, longer and ‘better’ orgasms with my partners assistance.

Dun dun duuuuuuuun.

I know this may be ‘no big deal’  for some, but for me it’s a pretty massive thing.

At first I tried to dismiss the thought when it formed in my mind, it kinda stung a bit and made me feel pretty weird and uncomfortable.  Although I kept coming back to it, considering it in little dribs and drabs and reached the point where I could accept that him and I, working in tandem, did create these awesome, mind blowing orgasms that I couldn’t achieve on my own.

It’s taken me a little bit of time to stop feeling so miffed and understand why I have been feeling this way at all.

I don’t like to think that anybody is better at loving myself than me.

Although honestly, my best orgasms are with our hands working together…  I am, after much contemplation, really okay with that.

So much so that I raised this topic with him and we discussed it, sensibly and rationally.  I told him how I initially felt about the realisation, the mental process I went through and my conclusion that ultimately he is an amazing lover.  I know that I have an excellent relationship in so many ways and this is just another of those awesome things he can help me to do, that makes me feel good in the truest sense of the word and in turn all of this strengthens our bond.

At the end of the day he is helping me to move forward to be the best sexual being I can be and that’s pretty fucking special.