has finally been accomplished.

Verdict: WIN!

I’m so glad anal is something I have explored and worked towards gradually, hand in hand with a patient, gentle and loving partner.  Through self play and experimentation in partnered sex, this part of my body has responded more and more positively and urgently to stimulation.

The energy I have devoted towards learning about my butt and it’s capabilities has absolutely paid off, even without this most recent actual-penis-penetration.  The fact that I now have a extra bit of me that feels exceptionally pleasurable to the touch is reward in itself for stepping outside my comfort zone.

And this all has been completely outside what is safe and familiar for me…  As it is I do have hangups about cleanliness, smells and tastes etc, that on occasion interfere with the good, dirty fun I like to have.  So the participation in sexy stuff to do with my ass has kind of forced to get over a lot of that, just deal with it and not obsess.  This is a very, very good thing.

I’m writing about the actual experience seperately, I think the evening I had was pretty damn special and deserves it’s own post.

This will occur shortly.