Lately I’ve been talking to a lot of people about the way breathing affects orgasm.

Very recently, one lady I was chatting to, told me the greatest feeling in the world is an orgasm in a corset. Like a proper corset, boned and done up tight as hell. Another person was explaining how controlling your breathing during sex and masturbating can have a radical affect on intensifying your orgasms.

Also watched 2 clips on ifeelmyself.com by artist jewelskristi this week, where she is obviously creating amazing physical sensations using her breathing.

This morning whilst masturbating before I had to go to work, I decided to try breathing control out for myself.

At the points of intense pleasure, where I found myself breathing shallowly, I made a concentrated effort to breathe deeply in and out. It didn’t so much make the sensation better, but it did make pleasure deeper somehow. I was using a teensy bullet vibe and often I find I get to orgasm too quickly, this full breathing meant I could control myself more and stretch the wank right out. I held myself in a peak of intense pleasure for quite a while longer than I usually can, unless I’m high that is.

At the point where I started to climax, I inhaled as much as my lung capacity would hold and held in the breath til the point of orgasm.

Holy fucking Barbara Striessand.

My climax reached higher and higher, was drawn out longer and longer.

I came like a motherfucker. So hard, so long and so freaking intense. I came like I come when I squirt. It’s an all over orgasm that punches through my body. I could hear my voice bouncing off the walls in my room it was so loud.

Will most definitely be experimenting with this technique much more. Stay tuned for further developments.