After several weeks of yucky stressfulness, including but not limited to: having to find a new house before Christmas, work issues, family health problems and last, but most awfully, being given fucking head lice by someone and *hey presto* my libido had copped a fairly epic battering.

I have been choosing to read my book and getting sleep over masturbating, let alone sex. The thought would occur to me to wank and quite often when I don’t feel like it, but have a lot on it’s good release, but this time it was a passing thought and nothing else.

Something had really begun to strike me as really wrong when I was massively cranky for about a fortnight solid.

I have now treated said lice, found a new home (and I’m moving in with my man = Squeeeeee!!) and work stress has abated somewhat. I’m caught in the midst of the Christmas windup, things are really starting to get mental, but I feel calm and happy once more. I’m almost looking forward to the whirlwind that December is going to be. So much action and excitement!

Sexy times of sexy-sex have returned too, thank Babs. Although interestingly with seeming avengance… Meaning, I am hella sensitive both externally and internally. I don’t EVER recall a time where penetrative sex alone felt so mind blowingly good. My poor man’s housemates have been copping an earful, but when you’re being fucked from behind and it basically feels like a climax it’s just *that* good, it’s difficult not to cuss and bleat like a goat on heat.

There have been several times over the past week where I thought I was actually going to orgasm from penetration alone, especially being fucked from behind and just plain sex, no clitoral stimulation or anything. Oral sex is spastically awesome right now too, like so good, I find myself squirming and moaning all over the place because it almost feels too good somehow.

Also experiencing wetness overload. For example I literally soaked through my panties out at the Roller Derby final on Saturday night because I wound myself up so much. In a nutshell: moisture. I has it.

So obviously I’m basically really enjoying my uber sensitive vulva and vagina at the moment. It’s sweet.