Read the first half here: Another dirty episode

I crushed my breasts inside my beautiful corset, pulled on beautiful black stockings and attached them to my garter. I tied a long black ribbon around my neck and brushed out my still wet hair.

There hasn’t been a time, that I recall of, that we have fucked in such a theatrical way… I think this is possibly the first time I have ‘dressed up’ so to speak. There was a definite shift in mood from the playfulness on the drive home.

I made him get a chair from the dining table and sat him down, I put music on and for quite a while and I just danced for him. Not a lapdance exactly, but he was not allowed to touch me. Watching him struggle to not touch me was intensely arousing.

This culminated in me laying open legged on the bed in front of him. I slowly and tentatively began to touch myself. Lightly running my fingers over my labia, teasing the entrance to my vagina and slowly and deliberately working myself up.

His self restraint collasped entirely and his mouth was on me.

For the next hour or so (time becomes meaningless in such states) there was a blur of hands and mouths and exceptional pleasure. At the pinnacle I wanted something more… carnal. After some teasing and toys, he slowly and very, very gently anally penetrated me. The feeling of him sliding in and out of me and a vibe hard up against my clit was mind blowing. Words do not begin to express, but thankfully no housemates home or they would have heard one hell of a racket.

I could hear my voice echoing off the walls.

We stopped for a breather and ended up lying side by side, touching each other and ourselves, each of us riding a swelling climax…

The wave crashed and we came. My orgasm obliterated rational thought or feeling. I was pleasure, I was love, I was vibrating at a higher plane where my inner core was cumming along with my whole physical self. I am told I was practically yelling and thrashing about the place.

Everything past this point is hazy, I remember settling myself into the nook of his back and sleep came shortly after.

Who said sex on drugs wasn’t awesome?